Investor Search

  • Entire IR Site
    Press Releases Only
    Filings Only

Officers & Directors

Email pagePDF viewPrint viewEmail AlertTear sheetRSS Feeds
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Executive Leadership Group
Robert G. Jones
President & Chief Executive Officer
Barbara A. Murphy
Senior Executive Vice President-Chief Banking Officer
Christopher A. Wolking
Senior Executive Vice President-Chief Financial Officer
Mark D. Bradford
Region Chief Executive Officer
Julie A. Williams Daugherty
Executive Vice President-Chief Marketing Officer & Merger Integrations Director
Dan L. Doan
Region Chief Executive Officer
Richard W. Dubé
Ex-Officio Member-Executive Vice President, Chief Auditing Executive & Chief Ethics Officer
Caroline J. Ellspermann
President & CEO, Wealth Management
Kenneth J. Ellspermann
President, ONB Investment Services
Thomas A. Flynn
President & CEO, Old National Insurance
Dennis P. Heishman
Region Chief Executive Officer
Annette W. Hudgions
Executive Vice President-Chief Client Services Officer
John R. Kamin
Executive Vice President-Chief Information Officer
Jeffrey L. Knight
Executive Vice President-Chief Legal Counsel
Daryl D. Moore
Executive Vice President-Chief Credit Officer
Randall D. Reichmann
Region Chief Executive Officer
James C. Ryan III
Executive Vice President-Director of Corporate Strategy
Candice J. Rickard
Executive Vice President-Chief Risk Officer
James A. Sandgren
Region Chief Executive Officer
Kathy A. Schoettlin
Executive Vice President-Chief Community Relations and Social Responsibility Officer
Kendra L. Vanzo
Executive Vice President-Chief Human Resources Officer

Board of Directors
Larry E. Dunigan
Alan W. Braun
Niel C. Ellerbrook
Andrew E. Goebel
Robert G. Jones
Phelps L. Lambert
Arthur H. McElwee Jr.
James T. Morris
Randall T. Shepard
Rebecca S. Skillman
Kelly N. Stanley
Linda E. White

Copyright 2014, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use